Bethany Lutheran Church, ELCA
Concert Schedule 2006
Welcome

Who are we?

Staff and Council
Schedule and Activities
Concert Schedule
Newsletter
Links
Calendar
Map
FarmShare
Pastors' Study Group
LYONS
Word from the Deacon

Seattle Bach Choir
Sunday, June 4
3:00 p.m.

Olympic Brass Concert
Saturday, June 10
7:30 p.m.

Piano Recital
Students of Jennifer Hammill
Sunday, June 11
4:00 p.m.

Kevin Wong
Senior Piano Recital
Student of Pamela Chang-Rice
Friday, June 16
8:00 p.m.

Suzuki Institute Piano Recital
Saturday, June 17
2:00 p.m.

Mirinesse Women?s Choir
Saturday, June 17
7:30 p.m.

MUSIC at BETHANY LUTHERAN CHURCH
Spring 2006

Northwest Baroque
Friday, April 7
8:00 p.m.

Northwest Baroque
Saturday, April 8
8:00 p.m.

Piano Recital
Students of Sandra Labadie
Saturday, May 13
3:00 p.m.

Piano and Organ Recital
Students of Martin Olson
Saturday, May 20
3:00 p.m.

Piano Recital
Students of Jean Dawkins
Sunday, May 21
3:00 p.m.

Choral Recital
Students of Nancy Zylstra
Saturday, June 3
3:00 p.m